North Wind TPB

North Wind TPB

Written by David DiGilio

Illustrated by Alex Cal

SC, 6x9, 128pgs, FC, SRP: $15.99

ISBN-13: 978-1934506448

Diamond Code: APR083656

As seen on MySpace Comic Books! Written by David DiGilio, best known for the movie EIGHT BELOW and TV's TRAVELER, the NORTH WIND TPB collects the five-issue mini-series set in a future Los Angeles. A new ice age has covered the Earth. In this dystopian future, people burn books for fuel and Skinrunners trade valuable pelts for rations and warmth. From this violent, damaged world, a hero will rise! For fans of MAD MAX, THE ROAD WARRIOR and Antony Johnston's WASTELAND.


Creators

David DiGilio, Alex Cal

$15.99
Unavailable