COVID-19 Shipping DelaysRead More

FOREVER HOME ORIGINAL GN

* A new middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Sheets and Anya's Ghost from acclaimed cartoonist Jenna Ayoub (Adventure Time) about a girl named Willow, who's got two parents in the military and has lived a nomadic childhood that's made it seem impossible to find a place she can call home - until now! * And when the family arrives at their latest stop-the historic Hadleigh House-Willow encounters something that doesn't help her chances of staying put…GHOSTS! * Hadleigh House's spectral occupants have been scaring off would-be residents for decades, and they intend to keep the house to themselves. * But Willow's not about to let some nagging spirits force her to move for the millionth time. It's just a matter of convincing Willow's parents that this old house is the one for them-ghosts and all...

Creators

(W/A/CA) Jenna Ayoub

$12.99
Add to Cart