COVID-19 Shipping DelaysRead More

DOWN RIVER PEOPLE ORIGINAL GN

Pre-order! This item will be released, and ship after, 5/26/2021.
For fans of Stillwater and Essex County comes a new graphic novel reuniting writer Adam Smith and artist Matt Fox, the duo behind the Eisner and Harvey Award-nominated Long Walk to Valhalla, for a riveting story about a man attempting to survive the complicated and dangerous web of his family's criminal ties with his soul intact. Myers Carpenter is a bootlegger who just inherited his family's bar and must turn to his estranged mother - who he hasn't seen since he was a boy - for help. Myers learns the secrets of his new family's lodge, but he may not escape the dark cult thriving just under the surface of opulence.

Creators

(W) Adrian Smith (A/CA) Matt Fox

$19.99
Add to Cart