Firefly: Legacy Edition Book 1

Firefly: Legacy Edition Book 1

Regular price $29.99

Only 11 items in stock!

Co-Writers: Brett Matthews, Zack Whedon, & Patton Oswalt

Artists: Chris Samnee & Will Conrad

Cover Artist: Nimit Malavia


The Serenity rides again, in these official sequels to the critically acclaimed show Firefly, collected for the first time under one cover! Buried histories and secret identities are revealed, along with all the heist-takin’, authority-dodgin’, death-defyin’ space-cowboyin’ you’ve been missing from your life, as this ragtag crew of mercenaries, outlaws, and fugitives travel the stars in search of their next adventure.
Collects the following previously released material:
 * Serenity: Those Left Behind #1-3
 * Serenity: Better Days #1-3
 * “Serenity: The Other Half”
 * “Serenity: Downtime”
 * Serentity: The Shepherd’s Tale
 * Serenity: Float Out #1
 * “It’s Never Easy”




You may also like