Space Warped

Far away, in a land long ago...there was an orphaned farm kid with daddy issues trying to rescue an orphaned princess unaware of her daddy issues! In the tradition of ROBOT CHICKEN: STAR WARS and SPACEBALLS comes a loving, affectionate parody of the greatest science fiction franchise of all time. This is a fan-pleasing romp that skewers the original trilogy of one of the greatest adventure stories ever.


Hervé Bourhis, Rudy Spiessert

0 Issues for $0.00