Blow Away

Blow Away #1 1:25 INCV

Regular price $19.99
/

Only 46 items in stock!

Writer: Zac Thompson

Artist: Nicola Izzo

Cover Artist: Tula Lotay

Unyielding wildlife photographer Brynne Brautigan, isolated in the remote cold of Baffin Island, sees something she can’t unsee.

 

An argument, followed by an outburst of intense violence between two nearby climbers—did she just witness a murder?

 

In a frantic search for the truth, Brynne discovers just what she’s looking for, but little does she know that more than the silent white of winter is keeping her company…

 

Hit writer Zac Thompson (Hunt for the Skinwalker, Cemetery Kids Don't Die) and star artist Nicola Izzo (Buffy: The Last Vampire Slayer) team up for this neo-noir crime thriller rife with murder and paranoia, in the tradition of Fargo and Rear Window!