Crocodile Black

Crocodile Black #1 1:25 INCV

Regular price $19.99
/

Only 42 items in stock!

Writer: Phillip Kennedy Johnson

Artist: SOM

Cover Artist: Christian Ward

What makes someone turn to crime–especially in a modern, pandemic-riddled dystopia?


Danny, a seemingly mundane young man lost in escapism, with a spiraling lack of control over his life, witnesses something during a delivery job that will change him forever, turning things as dark as the black, crocodile skin boots that he can’t take his eyes off of…


In this criminal thriller perfect for fans of Kill Or Be Killed and A Righteous Thirst For Vengeance from Eisner-nominated writer Phillip Kennedy Johnson (Superman, Incredible Hulk) and rising star artist SOM (Brigands) give birth to an iconic new noir lead in the tradition of Elmore Leonard.